GL HF!

Well, I was going to write a long goodbye post. I did, but I decided against it. I might post it someday. Maybe, maybe not. Here are the highlights:

  • I’m still alive. More importantly, the bebe is alive. Happy, healthy, she’s a good baby.
  • I’m still not playing WoW. My wife plays (and is playing right now). A few hours a week. With videogames, I’m either all in or all out. I can’t do casual. I have nothing against casual players, it’s just not for me.
  • I’m still not interested in MoP.

So why the post if nothing’s changed? I wanted to wish everyone well before MoP dropped. I hope it’s a great expansion and that those who play it have a blast. I also wanted to say that the achievement guide is now obsolete and I will not update it unless I resubscribe. Doubtful that will be any time soon, but who knows.

Don’t expect any updates for a while. Life with babies moves fast. Not much time for anything else.

About Lyraat

Lyraat, former SV hunter of [Better Part of Valor] on Elune, current dad and gamer.

Posted on September 15, 2012, in Self, Video games, WoW. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 82 other followers

